Against Myself

Symphonic Progressive Metal from Spain

Against Myself was formed in Argamasilla de Alba, Ciudad Real (Spain) in 2009.

In 2010 they recorded their first studio album called “Sky Ashes” which was released in April 2011 by Santo Grial Records. The album got good reviews both internationally and nationally. After an intense tour for over a year they decided to begin with the composition of their second album.

In November 2014 they announce their second album called “Odyssey To Reflexion”. In January 2015 they released the new album accompanied by a videoclip for the single “Through The End Of Times”. Both received fantastic reviews.


Irene Villegas – Vocals

Charly Carretón – Guitars

Carlos Alcalde – Keyboards

Jaime Archidona – Bass

Borja Rosado – Drums

Photographer: Natalia Enemede

Against Myself 2

Find more information about Against Myself here:

Facebook Website  YouTube
Liked it? Take a second to support us on Patreon!

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply